corrections in my essay "aspects of teenage life"

Teenage life is one of the most alluring part of an individual's life. Although, in accordance with my opinion, i dont believe in the wonders of teenage life. I dont agree with the common view that teenage is the most beautiful age in the life of a man. I believe in the fact that teenagers are the ones who undergo most of the sorrows and dissatisfactions of life.

While teenagers, the immature adults, move on with time, they face many challenges and problems. As they are those who are midway between childhood and adulthood, the changes in their mental abilities bring about a revolution in their calm and peaceful world. The adolescents though enjoy the wonders of life.none are able to get what they they should have or what they aim to get. Teenagers render this as the most unfair aspect of this age.

the toughest load on this age is studies;the time when they have to decide the aspects of their future.which field they have to opt in future depends upon how diligently they avail their abilities, skill and aptitude. Although bieng the toughest,these are no doubt those precious moments they wish to enjoy again. Their colours are just apprehendible for those who have done with it.

coming to the interest of most teenagers; the teenage crush, which means to them more than anything. when it is also true that this is the love they forget with time and if they are reminded, they just laugh and exclaim "was this the thing we were ready to die for HUH". so nothing to worry about, just enjoy and dont spare your precious tears for it.

independence is one aspect that secures the first place in teenagers 'demand list'. they reckon it to be the key to all happiness. but beware!!! it is a key to more horrible aspect. What the teenagers demand for is latest model cellphone, enjoy party at friends' place and open choice to move about. although they are leading to adult age, the idea that they are enough sensible to tackle with situations is wrong. basically, they are not yet mature in their mental level and are attracted to such liberties like a moth to a fire. they blame parents for not allowing them but it is a very necessary move that the parents make to restrict their enigma to one particular direction.

most teenagers are in a complex of their appearance and surroundings and want to see them as a perfect model and so little disabilities and "normalities" in their features are big issue for them. "i am fat" or "i am ugly" or "i am not good at that like him/her" are the most audible things they claim. well i would suggest them to adopt the opinion that superiority or inferiority is basically decided by your performance in studies and the way of life you spend; as all of you are gifted with the same talent and abilities. and remember "nobody is perfect".

Death of a parent or sibling (god forbid!) seriously impacts ones life. you actually feel left out when your friends and people around you talk about their respective parent, being very rich or brave or intelligent, when actually you have lost that person. you may have to face certain financial and domestic problems too, due to which you cannot lead a life of a normal teenager. this situation is not only for people belonging to a certain age, rather for people of all ages. and the worst thing is that people around you dont treat you normally,making your loss a constant drawback in life.

the worst aspect is maybe being a drug addict. in third world countries. it is quite common among teenagers. drug addicts live in the world of their own and so are "dead" to the world.

thus, curtailing the aspects, its clear that the aspect of teenage themselves have their good or bad sides and depends upon how the situation is coped up.keeping in view your abilities, i suggest you to enjoy your teenage to its full length.