'Corrupt-free governments and stable economy' - IELTS preparation

Some people believe that education is the main factor to the development of the country. Education is the best foundation of rich countries. It is right to say that it is the ladder to everyone's success. If one is educated, he or she is well equipped to face the changes and challenges that he or she might encounter in his or her future.

Furthermore, education can get rid of poverty, if all people have a higher education, then they were able to get a good job and by this they can support themselves or their families, they can even buy their own house and manage to enjoy life.

In addition to this, it can be a great help to eliminate the population of the country because they are educated enough what will be the effects of having a small or big family.

On the other hand, i believe that it is not only education that greatly contributes and help the nation's developments, there is other factors like having a modern technologies that help us upgrade our knowledge and experience, and because of this, we will not be left behind by the other developing countries and may be we can be included on one of the developed countries nowadays.

Moreover, a free corrupt government is the other additional key for nation's progress. If there will be no greed officials, they goverment can allocate a bigger fund to those priority projects like education, health, infrastracture and etc.

Another one factor that attribute to countries success is the stability of economy, so that worker will not leave the country to work and go to abroad. People is will just stay and be satisfied on the income that they will receive and that, they will be a great asset.

Therefore i conclude that, it is not only education that help the nation's success and development but there are some factors that contribute. That there all all connected, with the other factors, country will not be progressive.