In many countries children engaged in some kind of paid work.(IELTS)

TOPIC:In many countries children engaged in some kind of paid work.Some people regard this as completely wrong,while others consider it as valuable work experience ,important for learning and tasking responsibility.

There has been an increasing number of young child take the paid work nowadays. We can see this situation in developing countries as well as developed countries too. In developing countries, most children are working for their living and ease the financial strain. In contrast, child of developed countries are often engaged in paid work only for the experience and socialized. In my opinion there are necessary reasons for young folks to participate work activities.

Frist,in my country, population are decrease due to our spouse do not want to give birth.Therefore children become the most pressure gift for the family. Under this condition parents are over protect and spoil their child. Consequently, they can not survive in the society when they grow up. So push the children to go for paid work allow them contact the society step ahead and master interpersonal skill .They can learn how to independent without their parents also develop a strong sense of responsibility.

Secondly, the pervious experience form work will help you to set up your future goal and career life.

When I was in college, I take the part time jod in Tv channel company in order to expand my resume. After graduated ,a large number of company want me to work for them. In fact, the enterprise always hire the employ who has working experience.

In conclusion, I believe the paid job can border your scope of knowledge that you will never learn from school and explore your potential ability. Another gift of part-time job is the friends you will meet.These will be others outside of your school life,who can offer a different perspective on your life.