Some countries have introduced a law to limit working for employees. Why is the law introduced.

extended period of working hours

Some developing countries have been exploiting labour force in prolonged hours. There are a host of prosperous motives why this proposal is necessary. I take the view that it is a positive trend for everyone.

Generally, people who, works on overtime job, are prone to health complications. As long as you work at office job you may suffer from the deleterious effects of stress and depression. In this case, several companies are grappling with demands of working hour regulations. Coca-cola company, for instance, has restricted overtime works in order for workers to relieve their healthy lifestyle.

Further, working in limited hours enables individuals to acheive wor-life balance. In other words, they can spend fair enough time with family. As a concequence, family life give a fabulous opportunity to mitigate the pycological conditions of human. With the wisdom of hindsight, 30-working hours in weekdays are off the ground in some developed countries, thereby improving the productivity of companies. That is to say, people can recharge their energy by dint of normal duty hours. In paticular, employees who do not have sufficient time to unwind and sleep, which leads to spend mor money on medical treatments. In addition, people who cut their performance hours, will tend to represent full potency of job.

‌To conclude, it is extremely probably that extended period of working hours results in detremental effects of health condition whilst limiting working hours can be feasible approach for employees as well as employers.