Countries should not isolate themselves from the world but instead engage other countries.

Today the intensive World development have led to differences among countries in many areas. Some of them perform as high-modern ones, whereas, others are trying not to lag behind them. Such relations remind relationship between humans, therefore the question at hand is whether some country should insulate itself or instead should communicate with others. I believe that latter is a right way. I feel this due to the next crucial reasons.

For exchanging in knowledge, a communication is more preferable because you can be in touch with situation in the world. Let us pretend a novel scientific approach corresponded with solving math equation. For scholars in a constrained country it would be a disappointment to find out that they have done an existing derivation. In addition, to be familiar with achievement in science, teachers and professors should visit from time to time some conferences and meetings. However, if county would be insulated it can be a complex problem for scientists. Because of that, I think that interaction is superior to insulation.

Additionally, engagement is better because country residents can travel between them without any obstacles. By this, I mean it would not be a problem to make visa if it needed, pick up your clothes and to jerk out anywhere. For instance, people who are living in the EC can make a trip to any country from EC list such as Germany, France and so on. So one who long to know the history of these places or to visit the most popular sights as Eifel Tower or Stonehenge will find it very easy to access. Based on such facts, reciprocity is a better option than isolation.

Finally, I think that interaction is the right choice because it can boost development in the tech-nology. Let us consider car elaboration which is very quickly changing area of industry. Nevertheless, one the most important feature is safety of car. Therefore, countries who convey their novel develop-ments care about car drivers lives. Another the state-of-the-are approaches can be applied to electricity saving. Some countries now have invented new electricity map stations maintaining large population cities.

Taking everything in consideration, I feel that to engage other countries is the correct one. As we can see, there are many benefits in such way. Interaction is one of the areas governments should pay lots of their attention.