In many countries schools leave severe problems with student behavior.

In many countries schools leave severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

No doubt that absence of discipline and certain behavioral programs in schools leads to huge problems in society, affects children progress and interest to education . Furthermore, it leads them to grow up to be physically violent, and convicted to anti-society. I personally believe that, it is caused by negligence of parents and teachers to children's behavior and development. I'll provide some useful solutions to this problem below.

Lack of attention to student behavior and special programs based on nurture lead to sharp increase of student criminality rate. It also leads to psychological problems and complexes in young generation. At school children often face to bullying and pressure from their schoolmates. These students are more likely to experience difficulties with interpersonal relationships as adults. Most of schools often deny this problem and neglect it. In my own opinion, the fact that parents and teachers are often busy and committed to their own problems is main cause of this problem. Lack of care, love and comprehension leads to severe problems with behavior. The second and crucial cause is influence of mass media. There are a lot of rubbish on television and internet which affects student behavior, psychology and outlook.

Due to this causes, I want to state some solutions which are, in my opinion, useful. First of all parents should spend more time on children nurturing and development. They should reduce number of TV hours, help them with education and personal problems, support them and always show their love. Secondly, schools should provide special informative or nurturing programs for children. Teachers should be a good example for students, teach them moral, inspire them and increase their interest to study. Thirdly, government should reduce rude and violent TV programs, and all rubbish which affect children. Situation is different with internet because it's not controlled by government. In this case, parents should control their children themselves.

In conclusion, I believe that, parents should treat their children in the best way, show and teach them to moral code and support in all cases. I believe and hope that it will be the best solution for this popular problem with student behavior.