In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think it is a good idea

studying and working simultaneously

As you know, we are living in the Technology Age. People is becoming more and more intelligent, especially teenagers. They are passionate and desirable. Some of them can find a job when they are still going to school. Certainly, I think it is a good idea.

Firsrly, they can earn the money by themselves. Several jobs like: servicing at a coffee shop or restaurant, taking care of baby,... will bring them an amount of money. From this, they can save money or buy something they want. Moreover, they are partly independent from their parents. And this help their family income.

Secondly, they will get more experiences for their career. They will know how to solve the problem, communicate fluently, broad their relationships,... Therefore, they become more and more mature. They know what they really want to do and which job is suitable for them. So that, they can choose the next steps for their career.

However, some students are becoming worse at studying because they just focus on earning money from their job. They must aware that the job is minor and their study is the most important thing. They need to arrange their schedule reasonably. Therefore, they will have benefits from two sides.

That teenagers gave a job while they are still students has both benefits and drawbacks. To sum up, I presonally think it is quite a good idea.