In many countries of the world few people earn extremely high salary

In many countries of the world few people earn extremely high salary. Some people think that, this is good for the country.Others think that, the government should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

It has been observed in some nations that elite group of people enjoy tremendously high wages. Few people feel this pattern is recommended for growth of the country, on contrary some populaces think government should limit the salary drawn by individual. This essay discusses both pros and con's of this approach and provide a balanced opinion.

To begin with a variety of reasons can be offered to illustrate, drawing high salary is on par with the development of the country. First and foremost among these are proper recognition for once work. To have a health and harmonious environment it is essential to appraise once work and provide monetary compensation. This will eventually motivate them to climb up the ladder with enthusiasm. Generalization in measuring productivity can be hazardous due to its adverse effect on once working condition. Moreover, if there is no clear differentiation between people who extend their horizons alongside with people who work as expected, it may lead to spoiled surroundings. A relevant example I would like to draw here would be, a person who indulge in work and do an outstanding achievement gets demotivated if the employer treats everyone in the same level.

On the other hand, it is exceedingly essential for the administration of any country, to overview the salary pattern in their country. On the whole a nations progress fall in hand of every individual citizen of the nation. Furthermore, we should ensure that money doesn't lie in hands of few individuals, rather its getting circulated everywhere. It has been observed that if few sets of people have been provided with exceedingly high salary, others may get demotivated which in turn make them loose interest in their work.

In conclusion, having weighed pro's and con's without a shadow of doubt, I am inclined to believe that the advantages of rendering more salary to eligible candidate is overshadowed by the disadvantages which results in favor of county.