In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under pressure to work hard.

society pressure on kids

In this day and age,in some countries, the quantities of young people put an end to their life because they have little leisure time and under pressure to study hard of which there are a variety of causes.

First and foremost, family pressure, all parents want their children to get good achievement. From that, they apply a wealth the of methods which they think they can take something to help their children learn better. But instead of instructing their children to learn, they use acts of violence to educate them. And for almost parents,the failure is a big enemy. So they do not allow their children to violate. this makes them feel so stressful.

secondly,the network of education has been being improved. Education program becomes difficult and put more pressure on students.It acquires students to spend more time learning and preparing their lessons, seeing that they do not have enough time to relax and entertain.

Finally, society pressure, in the modern society, the job which you get depends on the qualification you have.As the result, they always try them best for their future.

I have the feeling that we should persuade parents to decrease in putting pressure on their children and school should teach effectively instead of getting achievement.