Country has a lot of special things to offer and many of them are reflected in movies

please check my essay and give for me feedback. Thanks!

Nowadays, movies have become popular in the world and it also is a large entertaining industry. Watching movies can help spectator in order to learn about something new from other countries. People can learn about cultures and customs, histories and languages.

Firstly, from watching movies, people can learn some other countries's cultures and customs. Some kinds of movies reflect cultures and real life in countries. For example, with Vietnam's movies, spectator can have an exact view about Vietnam's countryside and people who lives there. One of them, about Vietnam's food and drink also are mentioned, maybe it is ChĆ°ng cake, which is traditional cake of Vietnamese in Tet holiday or rice which is main food of Vietnamese. They are some of special things of Vietnam's cultures.

Secondly, with historical movies, absolutely you can learn about other countries's history. China is a country which is very famous with historical movies and they have invested a lot of money for this kind of movies. Basically, they have succeeded because almost spectators have known Chinese history.

Lastly, watching a movie is a best way so as to help people to study another language. Nowadays, there are a lot of movies which was translated to other language to be suitable with spectator, but many of people want to watch a movie with its original language because they can learn language from it. Language in a movie maybe is not the same as at school and they can learn how to practice it in suitable contexts in real life.

To sum up, a country has a lot of special things to learn and many of them was reflected in movies, and watching movies is one of choices to learn about it.