How Covid-19 have negative impact on my 12th marks

I am new and my English is also not so good. Pl. suggest for improvement

Current pandemic impact on my low score at exam

In my 12th Exam I got 76% marks based on my internal assessment , I was totally dissatisfied with such low score , my expectation was somewhere ~95%. So I decided to challenge it, I file petition for the same.

Later on review committee approve my case to appear in offline test paper. I was doing my preparation for it but destiny had decided something different for me. Just before the paper I started feeling uneasiness in breathing, cold & fever. Later Test report clear that I was infected with Covid-19 Virus. I was shifted to hospital.

My parents discussed with school authority, they agreed to make isolated arrangement for me, if I discharge from hospital before paper.

It was my fighting instinct, Parents & Doctor's support, which always encourage me in recovery. Finally I went to the exam center, feeling very week, there was no co-ordination in between brain & body , it seems I have no control on my body.

I knew now I cannot achieve what I was expected but still I cannot accept defeat and surrender to the devil , known as Covid-19.