Creating own business can lead to bankruptcy and failure nevertheless it bring often lot of success

Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

As it is commonly understood, starting to create own business becomes well-known in these day. Some people believe that they tend to choose to build own company rather than working for company. I would argue with statement above that it leads more merits than demerits.

To begin, bankrupt and failure is negative side which is experienced by own company. This is because it is not easy to develop own company which are many competitors and rivalry. For example, in South Korea, online shop becomes phenomenon and popular in which many societies begin to run this business by themselves. Following a period, more than 7,000 outlets online clothing closes due to the competitiveness. However, I believe that establishing own business is not only delivering detrimental effect, but also positive one.

Having own business can save a great deal of money. This is because individuals tend to arrange the revenue and outcome for their business. For instance, according to United States data, the majority of private/own company obtains the profit of sales threefold greater that multinational company. Undoubtedly, running own business will increase the income of owner.

Furthermore, another positive side is creating own company which will decrease the number of unemployment due to the fact that company provides an access to job opportunities and gives a large scale to accept the labor even though this job needs physical exercise. For instance, in China, the number of human who does not have an occupation drops sharply year-by-year. As a result, many inhabitants acquire a better quality of life which is encouraged by independent business. It is impressive that opening a big chance for running the company will influence the people way of life.

To sum up, it is evident that although starting own business brings a dire effect on company such as bankrupt and failure, there are some benefits by creating own business which increase the revenue and enhance the quality of life due to the declining of unemployment rates. I would recommend that society should decide thy typical job by considering benefits and drawbacks.