Creation of Rubbish; The main Causes and Measures

It's generally agreed that the amount of rubbish created by humans today is a worldwide problem. What do you think are the main cause of this situation? What measures can be used to tackle the problem?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

As we know, tens of thousands rubbish has been created by human daily. Obviously, it is definitely a terrible amount. More and more expert warned us that if human still not slow down the creating seed of rubbish, we will be face a serious problem. Yet why human still not able to control themselves?

Nowadays, packaging becomes the most important part in a product. When customer choosing a product, they always look at the packaging first, even just a box candy or washing powder. It is really a strange behavior. That is why, the companies often put massive times and resources to focus on the packaging, they attempt to pack the product to be more competitive and attractive. Thus, it is increasing the products' sales volume. However, the main element of this packaging is paper, plastic and synthetic etc. All of these are refuse and really bad for environment. That is the main reason causes the problem of over-packaging becoming a more and more serious trouble.

In order to prevent over-packaging keep going on, the only solution is the customer to refuse the over-packaging. Let us imagine, if everyone tries to choose less packaging product or remove the packaging and then throw into the store, it is a good way to shows that we don't need too much packaging. At the same time, family and personal rubbish also becoming a major trouble thinly. This is because they never try to recycle some of their rubbish, such as keeping take away containers, reuse plastic bottle and use shopping plastic bag as rubbish bag, etc.

Finally, a further way to deal with the matter of increasing refuse is to change public and personal attitudes through education.