Creativity and literacy are very important in education. TED Talk "Do Schools Kill Creativity"

Please help me to check my grammar to improve my writing..thank you for your help...

Creativity and literacy are very important in education. Both of them take a big role for developing student especially at school. For instance, a girl draws the face of God at her drawing book when the teacher asks her for drawing. Eventually, the teacher said that nobody knows God's look like, but the girl said that she has the face of God in her minds. It is the evidence of how strong the creativity is. Some people believe that if people do not have creativity, they will grow as a autism person. Education helps people to develop their creativity, so they will be oriented and educated. Moreover, every educations in USA and all over the worlds have same hierarchy subject. The main purpose of public education around the worlds is to produce university professors. Our education system is predicated on the our academic ability and that is the reason the whole system was invented around the world although they were no public service on education is real before nineteenth century. To sum up, it is imperative that people who live in this era should help the young generations to catch up their future.