Creativity of older people in business, comparing to the young workers

Creativity and age

In Viet Nam, when people turn a certain age, they usually retire from their companies despite having some several good working years ahead of them. While some people argue that the older is more capable in their work, I believe that young people also have their own strengths.

Firstly, young generation is more open-minded. They are open to new ideas and to new ways of doing business. Besides, they synthesize ideas with many dimensions of their work from different sources which makes them accumulate knowledge by the minute. For example, the younger is easy to adopt, they can spend more efforts on reading business net working in Africa to contribute well to their projects. Moreover, some people think that young generation can not take the responsibility for their work but be quite unreliable. However, today's society is as a competiton so that the younger must always making efforts which can consolidate their positions.

Furthermore, enthusiasm is one of the most essential factors that each company should have in their workplace. Only by young people with full of energy do create an active atmosphere, which also encourages mental elements. Additionally, young workers are favoured by companies because of their ability to tackle problems with the newest technology. For instance, nowadays, there are many up-to-date applications which requires experiences about these gadgets.

To sum up, other than lack of experiences in workplace, young workers also have their own strengths and contribute to the development of companies. By non-stop efforts, people will improve themselves time by time, becoming an indispensable puzzels in companies.