Crime is a problem all over the world and there is nothing that can be prevent it

It is true that crime are increasing rapidly in everywhere around the world. Many people consider that there is no measure for tackling with this issue.Personally, I do not agree with this point of view.

To begin with, the government is not strict enough to deter . The law is promulgated by the government, but it is not strong enough to make criminals feel scare. Take as an example, in Vietnnam when a robber is catched , he will be punished three or five years in prison. After that he go back to the society and continue to commit crimes, it is clear that this is not completely effective. On the one hand , they know the laws, but they still do. It is too weak for them to break the law. At the moment, the government must be strict and the laws have to be stronger.

The second important thing to help crime go down is the family. Especially, teenagers are often involved in criminal activities. They come from families where do not have a happy marriage life. Their parents wrangle with each other everyday, therefore they are boring to stay at home. In another side, their parents are too busy earning money and can not pay attention to what they do. These parents often provide the children with everything they want. However, these ways are not good for children to be a good person. Teenagers are very sensitive and they are easily enticed by social evils, therefore the parents must spend more time with them, try to understand whatever they need and help them with their problems, surely the parents can control the children in order not to do bad things.

Last but not least, improving the social media can help decrease crime. The website on the internet and television directly and immediately influence on the people. When they watch some black websites, violents,and so on they want to imitate . That is why the censorship must be strict to can not social media and prevent people the bad effects of it. If these is no violent programs, the viewers will be good citizens.

To sum up, we can prevent or decrease crime if the government the family and the social took the most measures the government must be stronger in the law, the family should take really good care of children and the social media have to be control stricter.