Most criminals are set free once they finished their jail term.

Most criminals are set free once they finished their jail term.Is the re-introduction of criminal in societies is justifield?

Place your viws is no less than 250 words

Nowadays, crime is one of many significant issues in our society. In the reality, criminals are free after finishing their jail terms. However, the re-introduction of criminals should be justified. In my point of view, the whole society should give criminals chances to start their lives one more time.

Firstly, putting them in to jail is a punishment used to make criminals regret for their sins . A jail term is given to the criminal after cautious a fair trial. Also this is the indicator of what the criminal deserves. Nevertheless, the purpose of jail term is not only to make the criminal realize their mistakes but also to help them improve. Many rehabilitation programmes are carried out during the jail term. Also, the criminals will learn lots of useful skills when returning to normal life . It is the society the place that a normal human always belong to.

Still, in the reality, it is not that easy for criminals ending their jail terms to get back to their normal lives. Many of them may not be accepted by many people. As the result, they will face lots of obstacles. This could lead to the consequence that they might think in a risky way such as returning their old ways (being a criminal again). The situation can be worse when they once again become a bigger threat to society.

Thus, for me I would provide them opportunities to mend their lives in positive and better ways. If we have discriminations towards them, they can become depressed and lacked of faith in their lives. This can lead them to become criminals another time. Hence, despite lots of hardships they will encounter, people should have sympathy to them, so that they can believe in themselves. "Everyone deserves a second chance".