The most crucial creation in the last 30 years - the Internet

The internet is probably the most significant invention of the last 30 years. Without it, our lives would be completely different.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over recent years, the internet becomes the most essential creation. Most of people use the internet because it has more merits for their life. I would argue that both of them have positive and negative implications.

There are loads of demerits the usage of the internet. Firstly, criminals increasingly use the internet to steal people's money. They can do easily to get more money from it by influencing people with some tempting words in the internet. Unfortunately, people could be interest with their words and give their money to deceiver. Afterwards, people tend to confuse because they have bounded rationality because mankind cannot filter plenty of information. It makes the users difficult to choose good information.

In these days, the internet has revolutionized communication. It becomes important innovation which can help human activity to do something more easily than before. Those can use feature of internet such as email. The use of email create send message becomes more flexible and faster than send letter by post office. In bygone era, people sent message using a conventional way when they sent letter. They spent long time until the message into the people who want to be able to received the message. Moreover, it gives us instant access to information on almost any subject across the curriculum, including articles, illustrations and journals.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that the usage of the internet has merits and demerits for each. I believe that the existence of the internet help our life more simply even though it has an obviously deteriorating effect. So, it depends you how to using the internet.