Crucial factors which influence the successful students to take a job between school and university.

It cannot be denied that the work experience will help the students to achieve the wanted work. Therefore, some people prefer to take a job after finishing their study in senior high school. Actually, there are plenty of things which must be considered by students related this situation. Personally, I encourage students who want to continue their study in the university and preferring to take the job after finishing their study in the university.

The work experience owned by students will support their study in the university. According to the one of research published in Psychology Journal of Harvard University showed that one of the predominant factors which influenced the successful of the students is the work experience. The students who have a work experience will be much more superior to the class. Therefore, it is better when the people have the work experience before they attend the university. However, it is important to note that there are plenty of drawbacks which must be noticed by students who want to take a job between school and university.

The learning motivation of the student who worked previously will be much lower than the students who continue their study in the university directly. According to research result published in Makara Journal in 2015 showed that taking a job between school and university will decrease the learning motivation of the student when they attend the university as they have a high level of laziness. It cannot be denied, the learning motivation will influence the successful of the student in the university.

All in all, in spite of the fact there are plenty of benefits which will be got by students who prefer to work between school and university, however, the students are supposed to notice the drawbacks of the decision.