'culture of conserve'; company should give money to support the arts

A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are many company ways rapprochement to society with give present. Otherwise, folk gives proposal to enterprise as donate to support arts traditional. Company is better choose give some money to support art. Reason, it gives effect positive to society such as increase of arts traditional, culture of conserve, and introduce culture to children.

Traditional arts is heritage ancestor that we should keep it and to conserve. Therefore, we not only keep and conserve traditional of art but also study about it. Reason, many history in traditional arts make we proud about culture of Indonesia. In particular, Bandung has many traditional of arts especially WAYANG. Otherwise, Folk of West Java is like its art. Cause, telling annals society of West Java like life and struggle about patriot. So, if company supports about arts be going to give good effect to society.

Culture of conserve is obligation to citizens of Indonesia. Therefore, if we do not to conserve it will extinct. Rather, civilization of traditional is important and a unique of Indonesia which becoming famous. For instance, World is know that Indonesia is country has many culture and it makes interest tourist from other country. So, company will follow to culture of conserve in Indonesia.

There are many children have forgot about culture especially traditional of arts. Moreover, we should introduce about traditional of art from a little child. Further, youngster has loved to culture. In this case, needing supports from parents, teacher, and government to acquaint culture. To illustrate, Keraton of Jogjakarta gives knowledge about culture especially traditional of arts to children is free which has purpose youngster never forget about their civilization. It is clearly that, company will help society to introduce about culture to children if they give support to folk.

To conclude, Company should gives money that gives benefits to society such as develop of arts traditional, culture improve, and introduce culture to children. . So that, present has used for support civilization around society.