The current technological innovation (the first writting in this web)

this is my first writing in this web .

i'm an arabic education and i try to learn english, i have been learning english since 8 months, i have problems in writing and i hope someone to correct my mistakes.

My university classified me in 002 level .

i wrote an essay about current technological innovation.

The needs is the mother of innovation.In the past,people need ways to take them from place to another place .A machine called car was invented to make the transportation easier than before .Nowadays,cars are developing,it becomes faster ,better mileage and more security for people and nature.

The first car was very slow ,it took many days to transport among the cities,whereas in the last century, it has been faster than before .The motor becomes big and has a best quality.The world gets small day after day that related to the developing of cars.

Cars is created to give better mileage that contribute to save money.Hybrid car is an automobile that is powered by two sources, an internal combustion engine, and an electric motor.It has a small pumps that reduce the dependency on oil.Saving money at the pumps or doing their small part to reduce our dependency on oil.The far distance becomes cheaper and less expensives.

Developing cars lead to the safety of people and nature.Normal cars emit a lot of pollution from their tailpipe.New cars avoid the global warming for such hybrid vehicles contribute 80 to 90 percent less to air pollution than conventional vehicles.They are a lot of accident caused by cars .The speed of new cars become deadly.New cars become more safety .New cars stop automatic if it will shock anything .New cars have a senser to avoid the accident .They are developing the security to be more comfortable and more safety for people.

Cars are the most important in the life . People used to use cars from ages .It becomes the hand and the jumb of people .Finally, all the inventions were created For people's happiness.