Cycling is more environmentally friendly than other forms of transport. Why is it not so popular?

Topic: Cycling is more environmentally friendly than other forms of transport. Why is it not popular in many places? And how to increase its popularity?

Environment prefer riding a bicycle to others vehicles because of its neighbourly. The technology is developing and as the consequence of this, most

of the people want to use the modern-equipment. It is a fact that the bikes are not popular as the others. According to a new researcher, lots of countries are preferential to drive the motor-transport. What are the reasons of this phenomenon? Firstly, the speed of scooters, cars is much more of bike, certainly. While the motorbike is reaching 150 km per hour, bike is only attaining 20 km per hour. As you know, human can reduce his time for the journey, it is a clear different. Secondly, the motor is designed multiform more than cycle very much. If you are in the streets, you will see thousands of model of motorbikes, automobikes, etc...Thirdly, it is so convenient for you to move by motors because the fixable characteristics of them make us easy to go anywhere. Despite, there are some large motorbike whose disadvantages which the bike is able to make good. Riding a bicycle is a good method to resolve the most important matter of the world now. It decreases the dirt and toxic gas which are caused by the engine of vehicles except cycle in the air. Not only cycling solves the pollution problem, but it also helps men to improve their health. When you ride a bike, your physical will operate in a strongly way; of course, your fitness will better and better day by day. Cycling makes fewer accidents, too. You can notice a fact that the accidents in the world every day are brought by the motorbike not bike. On the other hand, it will give us how to patient and when you are riding, you can think of anything surrounded you. Nowadays, I think we should ride a bike regularly. However, how to increase its acceptance? It's a difficult question to answer in an expertise age at present. Then, nothing is impossible. The governments around the world need encourage their community cycling instead of others. They should gain the human's knowledge about the value of cycling as I mentioned above. The administrators must severely set up in import-export the cars, vans... Especially, people should have an accurate look about moving by bicycle and others. They have to have the awareness and responsibility of having a part in protect environment. In the end, I hope cycling would be the most widespread medium in the near future.