Dad Sings Disney Song With His Daughters, Your heart explodes with cuteness. Article summary

There are some ways to get strong bond with your children. One of them is singing their favourite song together. It will be acceptable if Mom does it but it becomes incredible if Dad accomplishes it. It is happened to an amazing father, Jorge Narvaez and his lovely daughters, Alexa, 11 yeras old and Eliana, 8 years old. This awesome father who does not have a maternal instinct melted the hearts of people who watched it. As the adorable duo sings " a dream is a wish " from Cinderella.

Jorge, a single father form San Diego, didn't let his own difficult childhood affect his parenting techniques. This is obviously one marvelous and adorable family. This is a really outstanding lesson for many parents in other country across the globe. As the quote said " Children need our presence more than our present". Finally I want to persuade all of the parents to perform this fun activity with our sons or daughters and we will become the best parents for our children.