Every daily activity needs water, but some countries experience shortage of it

What are the causes of water scarcity? What are your solutions?

Nowadays, water is the most essential part in the world on the grounds that, every daily activity needs water. But, these days the amount of water is utterly decreasing, and several causes are the key of this problems. Personally, I would believe that there are several solutions to handle this problem. This essay will first explain about people's habit which have used water wastefully and dry season as the main problems and then talk about that inhabitants should change their bad habits by understanding the consequences that will happen and people need to make backup water while dry season happens.

Using water in appropriate way has cause a lack of water in many places because the amount of water is limited. Sometimes people just let water flow from faucet with no attention, and they do not realize that water needs long process to be ready to reuse by people in the next day. With reference to the latest scientific research, one litter of water that we depleted took two a half month by natural processing which could be used by people again. A further reason is a dry season that will give a huge impact to the availability of water in several countries. When the intensity of rain is below standard, it absolutely makes a drought season. For instance, Africa experienced a long drought while there was no rain in three months. The consequences was land being dry and there was no water in well.

On the other hand, using water efficiently is a simple idea which can hugely save the existence of water. To make this change is enough difficult and need deeply understanding about the risk that will exist in the future. After that, people will automatically do without any order. In September, BBC news announced that family was the first place for people to know the function for saving water to the next generation. What is more, it is better for people to keep water in a large storage that will be used in dry season. It is a brilliant idea to fill the necessary in the future.

To sum up, wasting of water is the majority problem and dry season is a problem that needs to handle while the amount of water is limited. Besides, understanding from the function of water in the future and collecting every water drop from the sky are the solutions of this problem.