Dance is very important for the popularity of the country.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Dancing plays an important role in a culture.

There has been much debate on whether or not dance is crutial for culture. Culture is made of some traditions such as food, clothes, customs and also dance and the majority of people believe that dance has a significant place in a culture. In my perspective, dance is one the most important piece of the culture. I have some reasons about it. Dance helps culture to be popular and well known. Besides, dance brings people together an make them relax.

To begin with, it is a well known fact that every region has a unique dance style. For example, Europa and America continets have very different dance styles. Also, there are many differences in same continent such as Germany traditional dance and Holland traditional dance. This uniqueness brings the popularity. To highlight this point lets say, Brasillian dance is known all over the world and Brasil is famous for samba. This populariy also provides advertisement income and also economic welfare. In my own experince, in high school I attended a traditional dance group in Turkey as a dancer. We went various countries to promote our dance with my team because we wanted to show our culture and its beauties to other nations. It was incredebly good experience for us. This event was really helpful to increase the popularity of our culture. As a result of this, many tourists visited our country by the help of our dance plays.

In addition to previous point, dance brings intelligent beings together and also helps to introduce new people. In every countries, these kind of social events are very vital for the society. Due to the fact that, when you go dancing, you would spend your time very funny. People looks generally happy while they are dancing. As an illustrution in my high school, I really had great times, and I introduced my wife in our dance group.

All in all, dance is very important for the popularity of the country. Furthermore, it is a social activity that brings people in one place. That's not to say, of course, other things are not important, however the points that I provided are stronger.