The most dangerous catastrophe in America

Obesity become the number one of killer that give rise to death. Bad lifestyle, less aware are the things cause this situation.

From pupils until adult in United State of America, all of them, do not care about what they eat, and almost the eatery offers fast food. Like a chain, people already rely on their comfort habit.

The fact is, all of food they eat having highly processed, lack of fresh food, additives, not enough veggies. And the result, they should spend much money in hospital because of decease, if they change their way to eat, sooner they will get health.

Some cases happened in pupils, the horrible things are they did not know the fundamental things, such as how to cook, name of veggies, and many more. if children can cook by their self, they would be love to eat fresh food than fast food, because cooking is interest and make them have more knowledge.

Finally, reducing patient of obesity can begin from health lifestyle. Parents have role to educate their children to consume food made by their self.