These days, formal dress became a trend in the most of companies and institutions.

Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value the quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, clothes formally becomes trend in most of company and institution. People who works have accustomed to wear a formal clothes. Even, numerous company and institution have rules for their workers to wear formal clothes.

As we know, when we work should be polite and wear a good clothes. It can make our appearance looking good and be able to known easily. We can envisage, if we work in restaurant or government institution but wear informal clothes, it make customers probably don't recognized us. Therefore, I think wear formal clothes is very important. Beside, if you work in agricultural company or equal like that you probably can wear informal clothes.

However, in my view that style of clothes is not effect against result of work. It can be happen because numerous big company in the world do not have rules to their employees to wear formal dress. They can wear anything but it must be polite. Particularly, the company which earns revenue from technology such as google. Their employees are allowed to wear informal clothes, because main point of company is make their employees more creative. Google is one of the biggest company which prove to everyone that style when work can not disrupt the revenue, even can increase quality.

In conclusion, clothes which were someone to work do not determine quality of work, but affect to company if they work in public service. Nevertheless, if they work in company especially in agriculture or technology, they can wear informal clothes, because they do not related directly to customers and bother their quality of work.