These days people pay more attention to artists (writers, painters, and so on)

These days people pay more attention to artists (writers, painters, and so on) and give less importance to science and technology.

To what extent do u agree or disagree?

People start following artists like writers, painters or actors because are popular. Although sciences and technologies were able to reach important milestones over the last two decades. Likewise, they have famous people. I disagree that science and technologies are treated as less important.

The increase in popularity related to artists is associated with several reasons. Prestigious academics recognized the talent and effort that artists have. For example, Academic awards like Oscar hosts every year in the United Stat and have an enormous audience around the world. Another reason would be the salary. Talented people deserve earn a good salary this is depend on their popularity and talent. A good actor can make a lot of money just for only one movie. In this regard, people decide to become an actor in order to earn well-paid salary. Finally, most artists gain quick popularity across the globe. A movie can be seen in many countries and actors are become celebrities. Therefore, for the all reasons mentioned above people draw their attention to artists.

On the other hand, science and technologies have reached several milestones because skilled people have developed a variety of inventions. The inventions of the first system operation like Windows if Bill Gates had not spent his live in developing such technology, many people would not have computers. In addition, the inventions of internet, these days this technology has influenced in the way people living. Therefore, many people have also want to do something and put their attention towards technology develop. In terms of science, the healthcare is also growing faster in developing medicines that can cure common diseases. People are aware of the advancements of healthcare and start investigating and doing something about it.

In conclusion. I disagree that science and technology have less popularity and importance. Despite their remarkable achievements, people are still draw their attention towards science and technology