'deciding by depth considerations'; People perspectives of fixed punishments for each type of crime

WRITING TASK 2

Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances ...

Today there are many various cases and motives of criminals in around of us. Some of the criminal action had the fixed punishment based on our laws. But, sometimes the application of the law can be change based on another aspect behind of the criminal cases. Besides that, the people should have the difference point of views toward some criminal cases.

For the people who being strict with the fixed punishment usually, have their own perceptions. However, they maybe think that there is no forgiveness for criminal actions that have been harming the others life. For example, the pedophilia case that happened in several months ago in certain elementary school where the offender is the teacher who has disorder sexual orientation and uses his students as the victims. The strict people would certainly don't need to add explanations of that case and directly had been decided for given the offender some of the hard punishments because he had been done a nasty and dissolute actions to the children. They would totally agree with the death penalty or life imprisonment convinces.

On the other hand, the people who being wisely with fixed punishment usually have their own views. Occasionally, the people who have this typical would be more have some considerations before judge the offender by his actions. For example, they would particularly disagree with the death penalty for the offender who has the psychological disorder such as purely pedophilia in his actions. However, they are still thinking about what the motives or how the background life of the offenders and usually have alternative punishments and keep agreeing with imprisonment convince but also with giving some psychological treatments.

To sum up, all of the criminal cases must have the punishments but should be better if the punishments are decided by depth considerations based on any factors which influence the people doing criminal actions.