Decisions can be made quickly, or they can be made after careful thought?

Every day we do different decisions that change us and our life.

First of all I want to say that we do big decision that leaves a footprint on our life and also do small decisions that are not so important.I think that this small decisions we can do quickly because it don't change very much our life.For example:to decide what to eat on the diner or to decide what to do now.

I personally believe that big decisions we should made after careful thought because it can do our life different and after doing this decisions we should think about pluses or minuses and decide.For example:to decide in what country you will study or to decide where to live.I think that if we will do this decisions quickly,before it we can regret about our decision and this is not so good.

To sum up I want to say that we should do the decisions with attention and do only the decision that we want but not someone else.Every decision have different consequences.