Decisions that are made quickly are always wrong. Do you agree or disagree?

We have to make a lot of decisions in our life. Whether personal or professional decisions are hard to make. I strongly believe that decisions made too quickly can cause problems. I have a few reasons to support my view.

To begin with my reasons, decisions made in hurry can cause problems. We won't be able to analyze the problems or think about its long term effects. For instance, personal decisions say about marriage , the results will be devastating. Quick decisions can be end a marriage in a matter of weeks. We should always think twice before taking these important decisions.

Secondly, most of the cases decisions made in a hurry is considered as poor decisions. I have many instances to qoute from my life itself. One is that when I played chess, one wrong movemnt caused me to lose that game. Another example is regarding our professional life. We should think over and over again inorder to choose a job that suits as well.

The downfalls of quick decisions are still there but we cannot say that are always wrong. There are certain times we should act quickly. For instance, if we are stuck on a building on fire, there is no time to waste as it is a life or death decision.

To summarize, eventhoug there are certain times when we need to take quick decisions, but most of the times decisions made quickly can problems.