Decrease number of overweight needs further solutions by educating the importance of nutrients

Obesity is now a major global epidemic. What can be done to tackle this increasingly common problem?

One current a healthy issue is overweight in the world. This problem is not only occur in developing countries, but it also immerges in some developed countries such US and Europe. Then, Decrease number of overweight needs further solutions by educating the importance of nutrients to keep human body fit and promoting the advantages life healthier.

To begin, eating habit effect the percentage of obesity at this time. Individuals tend consuming fast food than healthy meal because it is the easy one find and have lower price. For example, the fast food restaurant has been developing well by using franchise system and the number still counting until now. Since this food has less beneficial nutrients to human body and enormous fat percentage, it gives bigger contribution to our healthy system such as debilitating illness, cardiovascular and cancer.

In term of solutions, there are several ways to solve this issue. Firstly, it is the vital that state provides sufficient number of sport facilities with better structure. It would attract persons to have daily routine to exercise. Secondly, it would be better if government provide information regarding to beneficial thing having healthy life style. In detailed, state can use the power of media such as television and social media to promote healthy life style effect with what you have ate regularly

To conclude, some causes present the impact of overweight so that ministry and society should work together regarding decrease number of overweight in the world.