Defiantly, our parents have a depth and direct effect in the whole of our life.

parents are the best teacher? do you agree or not?

Defiantly, our parents have a depth and direct effect in the whole of our life. Unfortunately, some of them don't be regarded as the best teacher; they neglect and ignore their responsibility about their child. They consider affording requirement stuff of children is just their responsible. The following paragraphs, I will indicate how parents are best teacher in distinction stages of our growing.

In the initial of our life, they train our physical skill and our Main personal figure in this time. We should know to our personal have inherent and acquire original. In the Inherent personal, they don't have direct role, whereas in the acquire personal. They teach us how to encounter with problem, they favor us distinguish a polite and impolite behavior, how to communicate with other, encourage and prepare a appropriate situation us to pursue our interested dream. Within this stage, we are prepared to reach the real world which its external seems attractively and its internal is frightened and hard.

In the stage of teenager and younger , now we reach to the real world, but we cannot continue without our parents' supportiveness. They know exactly that their teenager should achieve qualified to live alone and safe. They provide us with useful advice in according to their experience. If we are in the wrong way, they struggle to point out a direction in our way life. They sacrifice their whole life to us that live in way to love it. we owe to our parents

In conclusion,. Maybe they are not the best teacher in whole of our life but undoubtedly, they lead us through a real destiny. Consciously and unconsciously they are effective to our mental maturation and broaden our perspective in our favorite future