Is deleting art subjects for students who do not have specific abilities an appropriate decision?

It is pointless making children who lack artistic talent learn painting and drawing in Art classes at school. Instead, they should concentrate on other creative and practical subjects which they may have more aptitude. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that deleting Art subjects for students who do not have specific abilities such as drawing and painting is an appropriate decision. It is because students should be taught any subjects that can improve their original capacity practically. I would agree that a better achievement can be reached in school when this point of view is applied as just a few of children who are capable doing plenty of various tasks and they need to focus on one subject to achieve the best performance.

Constraining students who do not have suitable skills in Art school subjects is inappropriate decision for students' growth. It is because art skills such as painting and sketching are not owned by every child and require a great technique which is formed in long process, so it is difficult to reach a significant result for lower learners. Based on research in New York, just a few of children who have balance ability both right and left brain. If they master science and mathematics, they tend to lack art capacity as they are not good in multi-tasking.

Specific natural ability of children should be improved in their classes to reach the immense progress in their formal education. Due to the reason that children are multiple intelligence, they have own talent as their special aptitude which is should be guided and directed in school. My friend is a talented footballer as he exercises frequently in his leisure time, while school does not provide appropriate time to improve his ability because school subjects requires him to learn many aspects within just several minutes for sport subject, especially football.

In conclusion, locating children in certain courses which offer the most appropriate improvement for their aptitude is better than forcing them to study many subjects that they cannot present their acts since there is a limitation in their capacities.