Why I want to be dentist. I dream about it.

Why I want to be dentist.

Everyone has a dream, so they will have many different reasons why they want to be that career. Like most people. I have many reason why I want to be dentist. I think the most important reason I want to be dentist are three thing and I will tell you.

Dentist is my personal favorite. I like to work with art and craft and work in health science line. Moreover dentists have the opportunity to own my own businesses. Like this career have included many of my liking.

This career can help people. There will be patients coming for take recovering the oral health. After they are treated by me, they can smile confidently. That is my happiness. Without them saying thank you, I could be happy because I gave him good oral health and could smile or have confidence every day after take recovering the oral health.

This career is comfortable to live. Because we have chosen to do what we like, when we have to work. We will be happy with this job and the dentist is still a stable job. not unemployed and what I need so much is that I can have enough money to bring my family take a trip together in many places. Which is my dream since childhood.

Finally is the dream that I want to be a dentist. Will be come true or not is

To be true or to be just a dream depends on diligence and my intentions. Hopefully these reasons will motivate me to enter university in the Faculty of Dentistry. And have done what love