Dependance on mobile phones. Everyone is using them more or less intensively.

USING MOBILE PHONES

Anybody can use a mobile phone to answer the work and personal calls at any time or 7 days a week. Does this development have more positive or negative effects on both individuals and society?

In recent years, the population of mobile phones has been making a great deal of public controversy due to its substantial impacts on human lifestyle. Although the idea that mobile phones do more harm than good appears reasonably, they bring more positive effects overall.

There are a number of reasons why the mobile phones are necessary to the individuals in daily life. First, using mobile phones is one of the most efficient and inexpensive ways to communicate with others. Before the appearance of mobile phones, delivering a message from a location to another would require the physical travels, costing unnecessary time, efforts and money. Second, people can use mobile phone as a convenient tool to caught information and news worldwide faster. For example, mobile phone users easily read news on their devices, reducing fee and time for buying a newspaper or magazines.

Another compelling reason for using mobile phones is that they bring a number of advantages to the society. In fact, mobile phones have functions that enable users to keep contact, thereby promoting the social behaviors and strengthening the social connections. For instance, people are more likely to lose important contacts or even forget one another if they do not use cell phones. In addition, since the industry of mobile phones has been creating more jobs and new positions, it plays a significant role in the development of society. In some countries, this industry has an extraordinary innovation and expansion, contributing to a large part of GPD and the income of citizens every year.

In conclusion, the upsides of mobiles phones still outweigh their disadvantages. Everyone should learn to use mobile phones efficiently instead of apperceiving them.