Describe your favorite form of transportation - bus has many benefits

Hi,I just started to learn writing a few days ago. Could your guys fix it for me ? Thank you .

I prefer bus more than an another transport

My favorite form of transportation is bus. Although it has a few disadvantages, I still like it because of these advantages. First, bus is very cheap and suits for everybody. For example, it just takes two thousands dong for students and six thousand dongs for adult. Therefore,it helps us to save money especially a student who doesn't have a certain job like me.Second,using bus is very convenient. Nowadays,buses are equipped air-conditioner and free wifi in order to service customer. Imaging in rush hour, a thousand of people get stuck outside with a freaking hot weather,you inside a bus enjoy air conditioner and surf Facebook.Third, besides a low cost, the convenience, it also contributes to protecting the environment. Going by public transportation can lessen the number of cars on street, and thus reduce carbon dioxide emission to the atmosphere.Fourth,using bus is safer. In some researches, most of the accidents happen because of people's carelessness. Taking cars off the road and replacing with public transport can help to reduce the total number of traffic accidents. In conclusion, going by bus has many benefits for us and for society.