Describe your grandmother who is important to you (150 words)

Topic: Describe your grandmother (100-150 words)

My grandmother is very important to me even though she was pushing up the daisies two years ago. As my grandfather said, when she was young, she was the most beautiful girl in her village that many boys want to flirt with her. Especially she had glistening eyes like the water in the autumn. When she grew old, she was also very hale and hearty. She had a gorgeous long pepper-and-salt hair that everyone praised it. She was slim but healthy because of doing exercise. Consequently, although she was almost 75 years old, she could still do many household chores and do the garden. She cooked many nutritious tasty meals for our family and planted many various colorful flower. She really loved her grandchildren. She was the most generous person that I've met. She always listened to the grandchildren and understood us. When we had the difficulties, she gave us many pieces of advice and helped us to overcome that. I really love her and she will be always on my mind.