Describe some jobs positions that may be lost because of computers, and discuss at least one problem

This is the first time I write essay so please help me correct it! I need as many as possible (at least 3). Thanks so much for your help!

Now, time of Artificial Intelligence (AI) is coming. Going with the development of information technology, people are producing more and more modern equipment for replacing people doing some works. Although it does not have any skill or experience as human, it still completes everything very good even better than people.

At present, there are many works controlled by computer system. In some companies, the employers want to reduce employees' payment so they invest in some hi-tech equipment for controlling their businesses. For example, it is very convenient for booking goods through internet or buying online so do not need salesclerks for make appointment, receiving customers' requirements and place for distribution. Not only reduce the money for employees' salary, but also save time for customers' purchasing and lessen unwanted mistake.

In addition, in the near future, call agent (telephonist) will be gradually lost because of the replacing automatic answer machine. This replacing will give customers better perception on the way they are served. For example, automatic answer system will be programed with very interested and light voices that satisfy on kinds of customers. While sometimes, telephonists give bad behavior to people calling to the Call center because of overloading of working frequency.

In overall, the replacing of technology in our life reflects the development of humans' science and technology level. In the near future, there is not many position for people working because of reducing workers policy in the company leads to the results of competition between labors in finding jobs. It is very good if we use hi- tech equipment in processing for reducing people strength. But sometimes this makes people gradually become passive and lazy. So we have to make sure that people play the most important role in working.