IELTS writing task 2 "Designing a building"

Hello friends.. Please help me to review my writing.

When designing a building, the most important factor is intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Appealing appearance when a building is designed might be the best consideration for several architects because it is the part of artistic expression. Nonetheless, I insist that the function of the building is the most prominent indicator in order to accommodate fundamental necessity for the owners or the residents.

Aesthetic design of a building is a part of art beautification. The eye-catching illustration of a building has a high tendency to encourage visitors because they were fascinated and witness to explore every angle. Sydney Opera House are the most well-know building in Australia and a word heritage site because it represent authentic and unique design. Many tourists visit this landmark. Despite of the beauty, the designer team focused on it as a multi-venue for arts performance, therefore it fit for around 1,500 people with convenience device. Hence, it still operates because the functional demand.

A sketch of gorgeous building ought to accommodate the basic needs for many people. Architect of a primary school construction in England are capable to visualize every detail, like a huge parking lot for handful vehicle that provide a direct access to the pick up and drop out lines, educational space like library, which are located far from the sport hall and theatre arena. The school building is preferred to meet the student's necessity. Thus, school design would stimulate students to have positive pedagogical environment and becomes a high quality school due to the suitable facilities.

In conclusion, I agree architect should be mainly thinking on how the building is used based on the purpose because it will improve the quality, rather than focusing on the outward appearance in terms of art to impress many people.