Most developed countries spend a large proportion of their health budgets

Most developed countries spend a large proportion of their health budgets on expensive medical technology and procedures. This money should be spent instead on health education to keep people well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In these days, health is essential issue that should be aware. Most developed countries spend a large percentage of their health expenditure on luxury medical machinery and process while other thinks that funds should be spent instead on health education. I personally agree that it is better to develop the technology of medical and procedure in order to give life expectancy on patient and to boost the productivity of medical employment

Some people believe that money which is spent on medical procedure is better than health education. This is because the system of medical can support the process of treatment. For example, there are 35.6 percent of successful surgeries that has been recorded by New Zealand which influence the increasing of productivity of the doctor. As a result, the procedure is more beneficial rather than health education because this is only socializes and gives some explanation how to keep body more healthy.

Furthermore, advances in technology affect the life expectancy of human. This is because medical technology is easily to treat illness. For instance, developing country such as United Kingdom concerns to observe the sophisticated technology to find some medicine of HIV/Aids. As a result, the establishments of HRV medicine can assist people to long-live and to survive running their activity. It is impressive that the invention of medical technology can support people to living better.

To sum up, I strongly believe that it is better to enhance the quality of medical equipment and procedure in order to give a life expectancy of sick person and to improve the productivity of general practitioner. Government should spend a lot of budget on enlarging the quality of medical kit and improve the best system of medical