IELTS ; Should developing countries concentrate on improving industrial skills?

"Should developing countries concentrate on improving industrial skills or should they promote education first? Discuss both views and give your opinion."

Poor nations experience a great deal of misery with their limited financial resources. They have to prioritize one important task at the sake of others. Most of them find themselves in a critical situation whether to concentrate on coaching new techniques to their workforce or upgrade their educational system. I believe financially challenged governments should allocate equal funds to incorporate latest technological advances in to their businesses and building educational institutions.

The contemporary techniques have revolutionized the industrial world. These skills save time and produce exponential results. A classic example of this is the proper use of refined fertilizers for farming which has doubled the growth of crops. The regulating body should offer free and local access of these sources to workers.

However, investment in a country education model has monumental significance as well. In fact, low literacy rates are among the root causes of poverty of these underdeveloped countries. The authorities must devote enough funds to furnish schools with professional educators; these institutions must be equipped with computers. The highest education rates are unsurprisingly belong to rich nations.

To conclude, enhancement of use of the latest innovations in business sectors and public schooling are the two most vital areas to consider for underprivileged states. It would pavé their pathway for future growth.