The developing, modern world makes very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle

Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

In the present, a healthy lifestyle is one of need by people. Because developing of world and many more activities or jobs, people will forget to discover their bodies. Unhealthy life, can be caused by consume unhealthy food or do not time to do sport. They are so busy and it makes them consume dangerous food, such as Junk food and other instant food which is simple to eaten. They do not think about the disease which can destroy their bodies if consume unhealthy food.

These days, Junk food or instant food can find everywhere. People usually choose eat junk food because they do not need more time and not expensive. Junk food have made people unhealthy, because there is less nutrition, it will make people obesity or find some disease such as cholesterol, higher blood pressure and mere dangerous is cancer. On the other hand, because busy reason, people do not have time to do sports. It will make much fat in their body, because in a week they just work and usually have pressure which can make stress. And finally, they are lazy to sport and because they think it will make they are more tired. They do not know it is unhealthy life style which can dangerous for their life.

But with the development of technology, we can find many facilities or people who have stored healthy food and we can delivery order. So in this time, nothing reason by people to say they do not have time to looking for food and make it by self because we can order whenever we want. Besides, doing sport is one of simple to doing in the house, because we can download of example gesture, which can help to do sport in house without go out. There several sports which can do in the home such as, yoga and gym.

In conclusion, unhealthy lifestyle always there are in daily activity but we can avoid this situation with used our knowledge and technology. Because, the world have became developing, many facilities can find and help people to doing healthy life style.