The development of technology, traditional skills die out, but it is pointless to keep is alive.

Technology is an important factor that affects all countries around the world in many ways, it seems that the conventional skills and ways of living may disappear in the future. In my opinion, I disagree with the opinion expressed because I believe that some traditional ways are still beneficial for us, so they may continue to thrive.

The most important point is that conventional skills are the heritage from ancestor of every country. It is significantly considered to keep the originality of art and culture because they are also part of nation identify. Moreover, most of the people realise that not all activities can give perfect result if they use technology. For instance, "non la" is one of the characteristics of Vietnam, some factories in Vietnam produce "non la" using the machine to make a pattern. The products may be different if "non la" is made by craftsman, people who have painting skill to draw a poem or scenery on "non la". Of course, a handmade product which is made by traditional skills may be more beautiful and have high value than using technology.

Furthermore, the development of technology just supports the conventional experiences instead of eliminating it. What's more, the technology revolution is a huge advantage for traditional skills which can be applied to improve these skills. For illustration, not only using the traditional skill for finding information, reading books, for example, the Internet and digital technology such as cell phone have had a "mostly positive" impact on the United State students' research habits. Additionally, the digital technology makes the communication in social life and business easier such as meeting online and using the social network, Facebook, for example.

In summary, although the technology is increased considerably the valuable traditions still have a special position in people's life in the modern era because it's very useful. I believe that it would not be left by people but also thrive by the evolution of technology.