The development of video - What Makes a Video Go Viral?

What Makes a Video Go Viral?

Nowadays, the development of Internet increases rapidly in our daily lives. We are able to gain amount of information immediately through Internet. There are abundant sources such as CNN, BBC, and YouTube. Beside, the video we gained might be accessed from other people and then we might sent it to others, thereby enabling video to have amazing click rate for a short time. However, what are the reasons to make the video go viral? In my opinions, there are three main elements which are knowledgeable, interesting, and attractive might cause the video to become popular.

First of all, we are not limited our learning on the textbooks. In the era of information developed, we gain more and more useful information from videos. There are lots of news and speeches posted on the website. These kinds of videos discuss the specific issue that might sprite one's mine or they contain the important matter that people are focusing. Thus, the video will go viral and be paid more attention around people.

Secondly, the content of the video is very interesting. It must be creative and funny to make people laugh. Under the pressure of work, family or couple, people would like to browse a funny video to release their pressures. Moreover, the interested video is easily to become a topic around peers. The interested video also might be imitated by the group of your friends. Therefore, this is one of reasons to make the video become popular on the Internet.

Thirdly, an attractive video must have the great appearance of actor in the video. Most women like to watch soap opera from Korea because most of actors are handsome and adorable. Furthermore, the performances are close to our daily lives. There are many romantic scenes, thereby enabling young girls and woman to immerse themselves in the video quickly. Therefore, it will become the popular forum on the Internet.

For these reasons, a video can go viral by sharing and passing within people, increasing the click rate within few minutes. We realize that the popular videos have many diverse aspects. Since these popular videos, we are able to understand what kinds of topics that people wander and are willing to spend time on it.