The difference between men and women jobs

The specific gender suitable for certain occupations

Occasionally some people differentiate male and female genders and naturally they have different psychological manners and physical strength which make them suitable for certain occupations but generally there isn't any dissimilarity between men and women's jobs because both of them can pull their weight effectively and have their own talents and ambitions.

As a matter of fact, women can understand problems better than men but on the other hand, men are definitely stronger than women when it comes to physical activities. Although, some jobs are undoubtedly suit a man, some of them are not fit for women due to their weakness in both physical and mental health.

However, every family have anno horribles which led them to the strange situation such as wives are breadwinner in family instead of their husbands cos of their redundancy or some other problems. Although like this situation doesn't coincide with husbands, they have to pull their weight by being house husband.

Nonetheless, Women also have gifts and aspirations to do various jobs and if we remember the history women began to work during the last century for example in the second world war women also attended to the war to protect their motherland and fought as brave as men. Therefore we can see a lot of hands-on female workers in the army even in our days and furthermore during the last century women also began to be a pilot. Although, at first male pilots exhibited their prejudice, nowadays there are we can see many female pilots.

In conclusion, there is no easy answer to the questions about jobs which related to men or women but on the upshot no matter which gender they are and what jobs that they are chosen hence we should treat them equally and respect their choices because women are also a human like men that's why they also have rights to do a job according to their aptitude.