The differences between rich and poor

I do need your help to correct my writing

The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

Over last decades, the difference between rich and poor create a pretty huge gap between poorer people and rich claim it becomes widening. As such, some people claimed that the predominant causes are materialistic of good and a chattel and human resource. Nonetheless, in my personal view, I believe that the best way to tackle the gap is government should regulate policies for giving easy access to poor children to schools and colleges.

It is undeniable that one of the most renowned and consider as a trending topic world today is the the different between gap of people in terms to the possession on items. It is because inhabitant always compite to earn more than other people. Furthermore, mankind considered money is everything. Other factor can be primarily responsible for the markedly rising difference is educational opportunity for people. People in high level of wealth can afford hig level of education, while people who live in under-poverty con side that it is anaffordable.

To tackle these worrying concerns government have to regulate policies for poor people. Government should provide access to the poor to get educated free of cost. Take China and Japan as a pragmatic instance, these Countries have been facing massive economy demolition, then they realize that to recover their economy, they regained their lost prestige in world by merely improving the level of education and its easy access to common people. As a result, china and japan today have good human resource. Therefore, government play crucial role for reducing a pretty huge gap for their dweller.

The aforementioned evidence show that the emergency of widening gap between the rich and the poor can be contributed to race of owing materialistic matter and lack of education among poor resident. It is imperative that education is one of many ways that can be adopted to lessen the rich and the poor gap which should be regulated and provided by government.