ielts: different causes of car accidents and some solutions

It is common today that road accidents has become one the most signifcant factors leading to death of many people.

This essay will elaborate the role of careless drivers, non-resilient veichles and roads conditions in increasing lethal car accidents as well as propose some solutions to cure this human-made catastrophe.

Firstly, most car crashs are caused by careless drivers. respecting driving rules and regulation considrably insure that no accident occur. for example drivers especially those who are unexprienced or uneducated, dont pay enough attention to driving signs, police's command and maximum speed in day and night. this carelessness has been seen in many deadful accidents which is rampant among many drivers.

Secondly, some cars are more vulnerble than others.Most produced goods are made of low-quality materials in order that finished cost of factories would remain at lowest level. However, theses veichles arenot much resilient against huge pressure created in accidents and failed to keep it's owner safe from the danger of death.

Thirdly, physical specifications of roads play an important role. road wide isnot comaptible with traffic volume, as latter increases daily, while widening routes and streets needs huge sume of investment.Besides, winding roads still exists which limits vision range of drivers especially when they drive fast. Moroever, high slopes in mounatainous regions would make it hard to control cars easily.

In conclusion, several factors cause deadful car accidents which can be addresed, careless drivers should be punished and their liscence suspended for long term, producing low-quality veichles should be limited and more budget allocated to road buliding and removing dangeous points.