Different views in terms to the idea that the best way to get a job is to graduate a decent school

Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The great job is a description of succesful person. For this reason, many people have different view in terms to the idea that the best way to get a job . some peole cliam that to attain the best job, you have to fulfill qualification which is gotten by attending University and have higher degrees than the average of people. Some other believe that the most effective way to obtain best position in a job by having a great deal of work experience. In my opinion, strongly believe that qual;ification is very important to get the best job because of the way job market has evolved in the last decades.

It is undeniable that, for many jobs it is convenient to learn by doing instead of spending a great number of years learning only theoretic approaches. Furthemore, competitive era encourage person to be more skilled in job and it has become very hard. A recent study at University of Starthclyde Glasgow, scotland reveals that having experience of work will make you a more interesting prospect to employers - and it will increase your confidence in yourself. A as a result, many people tend to look for job experience to own better job. Thereby, capability in job is very crucial to bolster up people to get the best job.

apart from previous discussion, as a matter of fact, many people compete to gain the best qualification for their job that they desire so much. According to one article in nidirect.gov.uk, higher education helps you develop qualities that employers value, such as problem-solving and communication skills. By doing a higher education course you will increase your chances of getting a job and earning more money. As a result, qualification play crucila role for people who want to get better job. Therefore, to attain best job people have to fulfill qualification which can be obtain by studying in university.

In conclusion, ableit so,e pople believe that to get the best job, people should posesses job experience , I strongly believe that considering nowadays job market, the best solution for a student is to choose the professional area that having profesional qualification which can be learnt by attending five years of University than entering the job market in the best way possible.