It is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle - habits change is necessary.

Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Nowadays, some society who lives in modern era get some difficulties to have a healthy lifestyle. Meanwhile, the other society think that they have no difficulties. In this essay, I will give my opinion about these views.

I believe that some people who think that having a healthy lifestyle is very hard to be done, it because they have less time and less money to provide some things that they need. For example, someone have to spend much money to buy some organic fruits and vegetables. Furthermore, they have to take much time to prepare these food to be served. As result, they can be late to go to work or school. Thus, people think that a healthy lifestyle need much effort and money.

On the other hand, some groups of society say that it is easy to get a healthy lifestyle. In my opinion, the main reason is they can change their habits by doing a simple activity. For instance, they can use stairs instead of lift or escalator, if they want to go to upstairs or downstrairs every morning. As result, they can be more fit than other people who always use convenient ways. So, it is actually easy for people who want to have a healthy lifestyle.